Featured Event

Monday Nights at 7:30pm
No Cover

Mon Apr 20 George Lake Big Band
Mon Apr 27 Vincent Wolfe & the Vegas North Orchestra- Cover Charge

Mon May 4 Advocats Big Band
Mon May 11 Bob Cary Big Band
Mon May 18 George Lake Big Band

Wednesday Nights at 7:30pm
No Cover
Wed Apr 29 Lasting Confidence


Thursday Nights at 7:00pm
Thur May 7 Side 3-Charity Event 
Thur May 14 Mega City Swing Band


Friday Nights at 9:30pm
Cover Charge

Fri Apr 24 Mix & Mingle Party

Fri May 1 Charity Bachelor & Bachelorette Auction & Dance
Fri May 8 Pink Floyd Tribute
Fri May 15 Mix & Mingle Party with DJ Steve
Fri May 22 Exale
Fri May 29 Bad Dog

Saturday Evenings at 4pm
Cover Charge

Sat Apr 25 York Jazz Ensemble

Sat May 2 Fabulous Rave
Sat May 9 Go Freddie Go
Sat May 16 Danny 11
Sat May 30 York Jazz Ensemble

Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:00pm
Cover Charge

Sat Apr 25 Cece Pastor

Sat May 2 Orangeman
Sat May 9 Dawgs
Sat May 16 Play Back
Sat May 23 Community Soul Project
Sat May 30 Mix & Mingle

Sundays at 5:00pm
Cover Charge

Sun May 3 Robbie Lane & the Disciples
Sun May 17 Robbie Lane & the Disciples




Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.