Featured Event

Weekly Events

  • Monday :
    Mondays at Seven44 !! Monday Nights at 7:30pm
    No Cover


    Mon Dec 1 Advocats Big Band
    Mon Dec 8 Bob Cary Big Band
    Mon Dec 15 George Lake Big Band
    Mon Dec 22 Vincent Wolfe & the Vegas North Orchestra - Cover Charge $10.00

    Mon Jan 5 Advocats Big Band
    Mon Jan 12 Bob Cary Big Band
    Mon Jan 19 George Lake Big Band
    Mon Jan 26 Mega City Swing Band
  • Wednesday :
    New Year's Eve 2015 Bash @ Seven44 ! Join us for our
    New Years Eve 2015 Bash

    Hosted by: DJ Steve Flemming (Soul City Social Club)

    Date : December 31, 2014
    Time :9 pm
    Entrance Fee: $20.00

    Free Champagne @ 12:00 & give aways .....
  • Thursday :
    Thursdays at Seven44 !! Thur Dec 25 CLOSED ( Christmas Day )
    Thur Jan 1 CLOSED ( New Year's Day )
  • Friday :
    Fridays at Seven44 !! Friday Nights at 9:30pm
    Cover Charge

    Fri Nov 28 Mix & Mingle Party with DJ Steve

    Fri Dec 5 Singles Dance Party
    Fri Dec 12 After Glow
    Fri Dec 19 Keep the Faith - Bon Jovi Tribute
    Fri Dec 26 Petition

    Fri Jan 2 Tres Hombres (ZZ Top Tribute)
    Fri Jan 9 Out of Control (U2 Tribute)
    Fri Jan 16 Mama Kin (Tribute to Aerosmith)
    Fri Jan 23 Pink Floyd Tribute
  • Saturday :
    Saturdays at Seven44 !! Saturday Evenings from 4:00-7:00pm
    Cover Charge

    Sat Nov 29 Barbara Jordan All Stars
    Sat Dec 6 York Jazz Ensemble
    Sat Dec 13 Fabulous Rave
    Sat Dec 27 Double Shot


    Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:30pm
    Cover Charge

    Sat Nov 29 80's Night Dance Party - Tribute to Police & Cher(Cover Charge $10.00)

    Sat Dec 6 Jay Harmony & the Groove Sharks
    Sat Dec 13 Play Back
    Sat Dec 20 Something Extra
    Sat Dec 27 Dawgs

    Sat Jan 10 Red Velvet
    Sat Jan 17 Dawgs
    Sat Jan 24 Taxi
    Sat Jan 31 Rebel Joe
  • Sunday :
    Sundays at Seven44 !! Sundays at 5:00pm
    Cover Charge

    Sun Nov 30 Grey Cup Finals Party

    Sun Dec 07 Robbie Lane & the Disciples- Cover Charge $10.00
    Sun Dec 14 Jay Douglas with guest Ernie Ranglin - Cover Charge
    Sun Dec 21 Robbie Lane & the Disciples- Cover Charge $10.00

    Sun Jan 4 Robbie Lane & the Disciples - Cover Charge $10.00


    Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.