Weekly Events

  • Mondays at Seven44 !! Monday Nights at 7:30pm
    No Cover

    Mon Aug 18 George Lake Big Band
    Mon Aug 25 Mega City Swing Band

    Mon Sept 1 Advocats Big Band
    Mon Sept 8 Bob Cary Big Band
    Mon Sept 15 George Lake Big Band
    Mon Sept 22 Mega City Swing Band
  • Thursdays at Seven44 !! Disco Night Every Thursday with the Legendary
    Sound Machine Sanchez

    Start time : 8:30pm

    FREE ADMISSION .....
  • Fridays at Seven44 !! Friday Nights at 9:30pm
    Cover Charge

    Fri Aug 22 Orangeman
    Fri Aug 29 Mix & Mingle Party

    Fri Sept 5 Mama Kin - Aerosmith Tribute
    Fri Sept 12 CODA - Led Zeppelin Tribute
    Fri Sept 19 Cece Pastor
    Fri Sept 26 Pontune 5

    Fri Oct 3 Fleetwood Nicks - Fleetwood Mac & Tom Petty Tribute
    Fri Oct 17 Keep the Faith - Bon Jovi Tribute
    Fri Oct 24 Orangeman
    Fri Oct 31 Halloween Party with DJ Steve (Soul City Social Club)
  • Saturdays at Seven44 !! Saturdays from 4:00-7:00 pm - Climax Jazz Band (Cover Charge)


    Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:30pm
    Cover Charge

    Sat Aug 23 Play Back
    Sat Aug 30 Urban Sky

    Sat Sept 6 Exale
    Sat Sept 13 Tamin Thunder
    Sat Sept 20 Red Velvet
    Sat Sept 27 Jay Harmony & the Groove Sharks

    Sat Oct 4 Rebelljo
    Sat Oct 11 Exale
    Sat Oct 18 Something Extra
  • Sundays at Seven44 !! Sundays at 5:00pm
    Cover Charge

    Sun Aug 24 Rasta Fest Recognition Awards Ceremony
    Sun Aug 31 Petition - Cover Charge $5.00

    Sun Sept 7 Robbie Lane & the Disciples -Cover Charge $10.00
    Sun Sept 14 Little Caesar & the Consuls - Cover Charge $10.00
    Sun Sept 28 Play Back - Cover Charge $5.00

    Sun Oct 5 Robbie Lane & the Disciples - Cover Charge $10.00



    Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.