Featured Event

Monday Nights at 7:30pm


Mon Aug 17 The Big City Big Band
Mon Aug 24 Mega City Swing Band

Mon Sept 7 Advocats Big Band 
Mon Sept 14 The Big City Big Band 
Mon Sept 21 George Lake Big Band
Mon Sept 28 Mega City Swing Band 

Wednesday Nights at 9:00pm
No Cover


Wed Aug 12 Jam Night- The B Sides
Wed Aug 19 Jam Night- The B Sides
Wed Aug 26 Jam Night -The B Sides 

Friday Nights at 9:30pm

Cover Charge

Fri Aug 21 Red Velvet
Fr Aug 28 Midnight Jewels 

Fri Sept 4 Dance the night away- A musical journey
Fri Sept 11 After Glow
Fri Sept 18 One King 
Fri Sept 25 Something Extra
              
Saturday Evenings at 4pm
Cover Charge

Sat Aug 22 York Jazz Ensemble

Sat Sept 5 Club Django
Sat Sept 19 York Jazz Ensemble
Sat Sept 26 Barbara Jordan & the All Stars 

Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:00pm
Cover Charge

Sat Aug 22 Tamin Thunder
Sat Aug 29 Rebelljo

Sat Sept 5 Pop Cherry
Sat Sept 12 Tamin Thunder 
Sat Sept 19 Jay Harmony & the Groove Sharks 
Sat Sept 26 Red Velvet 

Sundays at 5:00pm
Cover Charge

Sun Aug 23 Soulidified- Cover Charge
Sun Aug 30 Robbie Lane & the Disciples- Cover Charge

Sun Sept 13 Robbie Lane & the Disciples - Cover Charge 
Sun Sept 27 Robbie Lane & the Disciples - Cover Charge 

Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.