Featured Event

Monday Nights at 7:30pm

Mon June 06 Advocats Big Band
Mon June 13 Metro Big Band 
Mon June 20 George Lake Swing Band 
Mon June 27 Mega City Swing Band 

Mon July 04 Advocats Big Band
Mon July 11 Mega City Swing Band
Mon July 18 George Lake Big Band
Mon July 25 Wintergarten Orchestra

Friday Nights at 9:30pm
Cover Charge
Fri June 03 Dance Party 
Fri June 10 Jee jee Band 
Fri June 17 Jennifer Loyola Band
Fri June 24 Tamin' Thunder

Fri July 01 TBA
Fri July 08 White Hot Dance Party
Fri July 15 TBA
Fri July 22 Groove Marmalade
Fri July 29 Coveralls


Saturday Evenings at 4pm

Cover Charge
Sat June 04 The Way Back
Sat June 11 Barbara Jordan & the All stars
Sat June 18 Two Left Feet
Sat June 25 York Jazz Ensemble

Sat July 02 TBA
Sat July 09 TBA
Sat July 16 Barbara Jordan & the All Stars
Sat July 23 York Jazz Ensemble
Sat July 30 Don River Blues Band


Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:00pm
Cover Charge
Sat June 04 Pop Cherry
Sat June 11 Something Extra
Sat June 18 Cece Pastor 
Sat June 25 Steve Flemming 

Sat July 02 Tamin Thunder
Sat July 09 Community Soul Project
Sat July 16 Pop Cherry
Sat July 23 Pontune 5
Sat July 30 TBA

Sundays at 5:00pm
Cover Charge

Sun June 05 Robbie Lane & the Disciples 
Sun June 12 Oakland Stroke
Sun June 19 Robbie Lane & the Disciples 
Sun June 26 Darren Evorglens & Friends 

Sun July 03 Robbie Lane & the Disciples
Sun July 10 TBA
Sun July 17 TBA
Sun July 24 Robbie Lane & the Disciples
Sun July 31 TBA



Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.