Featured Event

Monday Nights at 7:30pm


Mon Apr 25 The Barbara Jordan Quintet 

Mon May 02 Advocats Big Band 
Mon May 09 Mega City Swing Band 
Mon May 16 George Lake Big Band 
Mon May 23 TBA 
Mon May 30 TBA 

Mon June 06 Advocats Big Band
Mon June 13 Mega City Swing Band 
Mon June 20 George Lake Swing Band 
Mon June 27 TBA 

Thursday Night at 7:00 pm
No Cover Charge 

Thur Apr 28 Side 3 Band- Charity Event 
  Rock the House for Sunnyview Youth Involvement Program

Friday Nights at 9:30pm
Cover Charge

Fri Apr 29 Something Extra 

Fri May 06 Dance Party
Fri May 13 Project Phoenix 
Fri May 20 Coveralls
Fri May 27 Tuesday Heartbreak 

Fri June 03 Dance Party 
Fri June 10 Jee jee Band 
Fri June 17 Jennifer Loyola Band
Fri June 24 Pontune 5 


Saturday Evenings at 4pm

Cover Charge

Sat Apr 30 York Jazz Ensemble

Sat May 07 Vince Volpe Trio
Sat May 14 York Jazz Ensemble
Sat May 21 Don River Blues Band
Sat May 28 Salida Project 

Sat June 04 Way Back
Sat June 11 Barbara Jordan & the All stars
Sat June 18 TBA
Sat June 25 York Jazz Ensemble 

Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:00pm
Cover Charge

Sat Apr 30 Orangeman

Sat May 07 Cece Pastor
Sat May 14 Pop Cherry
Sat May 21 Community Soul Project 
Sat May 28 Pontune 5 

Sat June 04 Pop Cherry
Sat June 11 TBA 
Sat June 18 Cece Pastor 
Sat June 25 Steve Flemming 


Sundays at 5:00pm
Cover Charge


Sun May 01 Robbie Lane & the Disciples 
Sun May 08 Virgil Scott & friends
Sun May 15 Robbie Lane & the Disciples 
Sun May 22 One King 
Sun May 29 The Beatles 63- All Together Now

Sun June 05 Robbie Lane & the Disciples 
Sun June 12 Soulidified 
Sun June 19 Robbie Lane & the Disciples 
Sun June 26 Darren Everoglen & friends 


Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.