Featured Event

Weekly Events

  • Monday :
    Mondays at Seven44 !! Monday Nights at 7:30pm
    No Cover

    Mon Jan 26 Vincent Wolfe & the Vegas North Orchestra- Cover Charge $10.00

    Mon Feb 2 Advocats Big Band
    Mon Feb 9 Bob Cary Big Band
    Mon Feb 16 George Lake Big Band
  • Wednesday :
    Wednesdays at Seven44 !! Wednesday Nights at 7:00pm

    Wed Feb18 Mix & Mingle Party
  • Thursday :
    Thursdays at Seven44 ! Thursday Nights at 7:30pm


    Thur Feb 5 Mega City Swing Band
  • Friday :
    Fridays at Seven44 !! Friday Nights at 9:30pm
    Cover Charge

    Fri Jan 23 Pink Floyd Tribute
    Fri Jan 30 Taxi

    Fri Feb 6 ACDC
    Fri Feb 13 The Police
    Fri Feb 20 Duran Duran
    Fri Feb 27 Hot Caribbean Night
  • Saturday :
    Saturdays at Seven44 !! Saturday Evenings from 4:00-7:00pm
    Cover Charge


    Sat Jan 24 York Jazz Ensemble
    Sat Jan 31 Danny 11

    Sat Feb 7 Fabulous Rave
    Sat Feb 14 York Jazz Ensemble
    Sat Feb 21 Sam Taylor


    Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:00pm
    Cover Charge


    Sat Jan 24 Petition
    Sat Jan 31 The Hot & Sexy Saturday Night Bash !

    Sat Feb 7 Community Soul Project
    Sat Feb 14 Fleetwood Mix- Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
    Sat Feb 21 Something Extra
    Sat Feb 28 Saturday Night Bash with DJ Steve
  • Sunday :
    Sundays at Seven44 !! Sundays at 5:00pm
    Cover Charge

    Sun Jan 25 Frank & Dean with Metro Big Band - Cover Charge

    Sun Feb 1 Super Bowl Party
    Sun Feb 8 Robbie Lane & the Disciples - Cover Charge $10.00
    Sun Feb 15 Special Event





    Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.