Featured Event

Monday Nights at 7:30pm


Mon Oct. 3   Advocats Big Band
Mon Oct. 10  Mega City Swing Band
Mon Oct. 17  George Lake Big Band

Thursday Nights at 7:30pm
Thu Oct. 6 Comedy Night at Seven 44 
Thu Oct. 13 Comedy Night at Seven 44
Thu Oct. 20 Comedy Night at Seven 44
Thu Oct. 27 Comedy Night at Seven 44

Friday Nights at 9:30pm
Cover Charge

Fri Oct.7  The GREATEST Moves and Grooves of MOTOWN + Top 40
Fri Oct.14 The Sweet October Friday Night Bash
Fri Oct.21 Tuesday Heartbreak
Fri Oct.28 Pre-Halloween Bash!


Saturday Afternoons at 4pm
Cover Charge

Sat. Oct.1 Don River Blues Band
Sat. Oct.8  TBA
Sat. Oct. 15 Mississauga Big Band Jazz Ensemble
Sat. Oct. 22 Milky Whites and the Bluesmen CD Release
Sat. Oct.29  York Jazz Ensemble

Saturday Nights : Live Bands from 9:30pm
Cover Charge

Sat. Oct.1 The Dawgs
Sat. Oct.8 Red Velvet
Sat. Oct.15 Community Soul Project
Sat. Oct.22 Cece Pastor
Sat. Oct. 29 Pop Cherry

Sundays at 5:00pm
Cover Charge


Sun Oct.2 Soul Session
Sun Oct.9  Robbie Lane & the Disciples
Sun Oct.16 Kim and Company
Sun Oct.23 Robbie Lane & the Disciples
Sun Oct. 30 Oakland Stroke




Policy: Credit card required for any reservation of 8 or more.