Seven44 Restaurant & Lounge
Seven44 Restaurant & Lounge
Seven44 Restaurant & Lounge

Your Destination for Great Food, Music and Good Times!

Seven44 Restaurant & Lounge, located in the Mount Pleasant Village, is midtown's newest dining & dancing spot. We are giving our customers even more to enjoy with an updated look.

Daily lunch specials for the business crowd, additional tasty food options from our talented kitchen crew and even more entertainment offerings all week long. With live headline bands every Friday and Saturday night you can join us for dinner and dancing. This historic venue offers great sounds and a place for dance lovers to move to the music.

Our friendly staff and new management are more than pleased to fulfill your every need and ensure that your experience is one of a kind! See you soon.



Operating Hours

Hours may change during holidays or special occasions. Please contact the restaurant for specific information.

  • 11:00am - 12:00am
  • 11:00am - 12:00am
  • 11:00am - 12:00am
  • 11:00am - 12:00am
  • 11:00am - 2:00am
  • 12:00pm - 2:00am
  • 12:00pm - 12:00am

Join Our VIP List

Featured Events

  • RastaFest Launch Party
    Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Rasta Fest Launch Party at Seven44

    Featuring Jay Douglas & the All Stars Band

    Date: August 14, 2014
    Admission :$15.00
    Show time :8pm
  • Read More »

Today's Events

  • Fridays at Seven44 !!
    Friday Nights at 9:30pm
    Cover Charge

    Fri July 25 After Glow

    Fri Aug 1 Dawgs
    Fri Aug 8 Mix & Mingle Party
    Fri Aug 15 The Police
    Fri Aug 22 Orangeman
    Fri Aug 29 Mix & Mingle Party

    Fri Sept 5 Mama Kin - Aerosmith Tribute
    Fri Sept 12 CODA - Led Zeppelin Tribute
    Fri Sept 19 Cece Pastor
  • More Events »